Bek s Podcast Channel Get access to all of Bek's Podcasts

Enjoy lots of free Podcast episodes made exclusively for this Channel or recorded at several of Bek's DJ gigs.

Download (93,2 MB)

Listen to the cut of my latest DJ Set live recorded from Docks Club Hamburg for 'Gans oder Kranich'. It was the very last timeslot on sunday morning trying to squeeze the last drop of energy out of the party people's batteries. It worked out quite well! So, thats why it's a bit more tougher sound than you might expect. Hope you enjoy it as much as the ravers did!

Unlocked after 1k plays.

Artwork: Original created by Lena Schaffer. Check out her great work: www.lenaschaffer.de

Get in touch:

Download (177,2 MB)

Here's the original press release:

With a little delay we finally publish episode 078 of the EF podcast. This month is all about Techhouse stuff in various shades. We welcome this month's guest DJ Dominic Duve from Hamburg. As part of the Rappelkiste Hamburg Crew he is a busy man these weeks. Lots of gigs, so we are happy he found some time to record an exclusive Mix for us! Resident Mix in Hour 1 has been delivered by Mr. EF himself: Bek! Enjoy the quality journey through frequencies!


Mit leichter Verspätung veröffentlichen wir Episode 078 des EF Podcasts. In diesem Monat geht's um Techhouse in den unterschiedlichsten Schattierungen. Wir heissen in diesen Monat Dominic Duvs aus Hamburg als unseren Gast-Dj willkommen. Als Teil der Rappelkiste-Crew ist er aktuell ein vielbeschäftigter Mann mit zahlreichen Gigs und freuen uns, dass er dennoch zeit für einen exklusiven Mix für uns gefunden hat! Der Resident Mix wurde von Mr. EF himself abgeliefert: Bek! Genießt die Qualitäts-Reise durch die Frequenzen.

Hour 1 - mixed by Bek

01. Ian Pooley - Compurhythm
02. Peter Pardeike - Nero
03. Kant - Expedite
04. Just Her feat. Kieran Fowkes - On the Low (Christian Prommer Remix)
05. Fur Coat - Transcendral
06. Stereo Underground - Glacier Meadows
07. Joe Goddard - Music is the Answer (Hot Since 82 Remix - Bek's Answer the Call Edit)
08. Steve Reich - Drumming (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
09. Hidden Empire - All With Us
10. Sasha feat. John Graham - Rooms (Bek Rework)

Hour 2 - mixed by Dominic Duve

01. Matan Caspi - Northern Soul ( Original Mix )
02. Danito & Athina - Over You ( Original Mix ) –
03. Peter Makto, Gregory S - Aliga ( Original Mix )
04. WhoMadeWho - Hi & Low ( Emanuel Satie Remix )
05. Danito & Athina - Feelings ( Original Mix )
06. Teenage Mutants & Edone - Alive
07. Mat.Joe - Blow Your Mind (Original Mix)
08. Sharam - Arpi (Moonwalk Remix)
09. Layton Giordani - Unspoken (Original Mix)
10. MikaH - Lost Religions (feat R.E.M.)
11. Oxia - Domino (Matador Remix)
12. Layton Giordani - Your’re with Me
13. Kastis Torrau - Balala (Danito & Athina Remix)

Download (152,1 MB)

Here's my exclusive Mix for the 'Techno is Beatiful' network featuring lots of exclusives packed in a one hour mix. Enjoy!

01. Telefon Tel Avis - Birds (Ellen Allien Remix)
02. Miss Melera - Mint (Jonas Saalbach Remix)
03. Cristoph - Rapture
04. Cubicolor - Dead End Thrills (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
05. Adana Twins - Etah
06. Oovation feat. Amber Long - Falter (Juan Deminicis Remix)
07. Culoe De Song - Judgement Day
08. Rancido - Redemption
09. Sasha - Track 10
10. OC & Verde - Iboga
11. Joel Mull - Glöden
12. Bek - Lush

Download (118,7 MB)

Here is my recent DJ Set recorded at the massive Bunker Rave involving all three clubs based at the bunker. This Mix has been recorded live at the Terrace Hill Club from 03:30-05:00 Obviously the clubbers enjoyed my Mix, I hope you do aswell! Feel free to share!

join the club:

Download (154,4 MB)

Hey fellaz,

first new Mix of the fresh year. It's my last weeks DJ Set from the Hangover #3 party from Docks + Prinzenbar. I've played the Opening Set so it's a nice Mixture of laidback sounds and something to get the night started. This Set will be exclusively here at my Podcast channel and won't be available anywhere else! Hope you like it!

Duration: approx. 1h 55Min

Join my club: