Bek's Podcast Channel From House to Techno music mixed & selected by Bek

05.04.11, 20:47:12

My House is your House 25 Podcast

Download (99 MB)

Hello peepz,
welcome to the first episode of the MHIYH series in 2011! Catalogue Number 25. Time is running fast. I am goin to deliver to you a mixture between brandnew stuff and some classics. The full House round-up between different substyles. Theres also a new tune by Joris Voorn featured in this episode. Help the japanese people who were affected by the earthquake and tsunami catastrophe by buying this track, because all proceeds from the release are goin towards relief effords! Buy it via Beatport.

My House is your House 25 mixed by Bek:
1. Siopis - Really Love Ya
2. Alex Picone - Inside Out
3. Sean Miller & Daniel Dubb - Sinnerman
4. Supernova - Beat Me Back
5. Wehbba - Schedule One
6. Joris Voorn - Incident (Miyagi)
7. Armand van Helden - U Dont Know Me
8. Starkillers feat. Nadia Ali - Pressure
9. Prodigy - Smack my Bitch Up (AN21 & Max Vangeli Booty)
10. Axwell - Heart is King
11. John Dahlbäck - Pyramid (Dirty South Remix) // thanks to Chuckie for the Shout ;)
12. EDX - Embrace
13. Robyn - Dancing On My Own (Michael Woods Remix)
14. MC Flipside - In The Zone (Bart B More Dub Mix)
15. Stanton Warriors feat. Hollywood Holt & Ruby Goe - Get Up

duration: 1hour 26minutes 24seconds

download here:

or via iTunes:

Kommentare (0)

Kommentar hinterlassen