Bek's Podcast Channel From House to Techno music mixed & selected by Bek

01.11.11, 19:08:38

October Selection Podcast

Download (115 MB)

Hello everyone,
the fall arrived northern europe, trees turn yellow and orange and the temperature drops. In just a few weeks the x-mas madness hits the cities and the year turns into 2012. Another fast year gone. But before this is gonna happen, you still have to expect beautiful music by talented artists. Now we gonna take back a look onto the last four weeks. If you are into trancy stuff you should check out the new Cosmic Gate album. This Podcast features two tracks of "Wake your Mind", obviously my favourites ;) The Dj Set also features two tracks of a very talented guy called Tom Middleton, one of my mans of the moment right now. check that out!

October Selection 2011 mixed by Bek:
1. Cut Copy - Need You Now (Carl Craig Remix)
2. Kerri Chandler - Bar A Thym (Tom Middleton Cosmo Vox Mix)
3. Vincenzo - The Notebook
4. Henry Saiz & Guy J - Meridian
5. Tom Middleton - Jungle Drum (Robert Babicz Remix)
6. Digitalism - Circles (Eric Prydz Remix)
7. Rocking J - Route 66 (Duderstadt Remix)
8. Moguai vs. Fatboy Slim - Ya Mama
9. Deadmau5 & Mellefresh - Whispers
10. J.O.C. - Rotterdam
11. Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt - Calm Down (Album Mix)
12. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - You Got To Go (Kyau & Albert Remix)
13. Cosmic Gate feat. Jes - Flying Blind
14. Ferry Corsten - Check It Out (Kyau & Albert Remix)
15. Activa - Fall To Me
16. Ben Nicky feat. Cass Fox - The One (Daniel Kandi Remix)


Kommentare (0)

Kommentar hinterlassen